Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner


Frau Martina Seidl
Tel. 02264 26935
Fax. 0226426937
Mail: seidl@eden-real.at
Officemail: office@eden-real.at
Büro

Büroöffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: 07:00-13:00



Herr Baumeister Regan

06641369126
regan@eden-real.at
Geschäftsführer

Herr Ivica Pavic
06641369128
pavic@eden-real.at
Gruppenbauleiter

Herr Ing. Ante Antunovic
066488612451
a.antunovic@eden-real.at
Bauleiter

Herr Pavao Bonic
06765633943
p.bonic@eden-real.at
Bauleiter

Herr David Laschek
066488612454
d.laschek@eden-real.at
Polier